MENU

Jumping Indoor Maastricht 2023

This year Jumping Indoor Maastricht will be organised from 10 till 13 November. JIM offers top sport with, among others, the FEI Driving World Cup and the Grand Prix of Maastricht combined with the Limburg hospitality. An event for the whole family!

 

03.jpg
Alongside the attractive sports and show programmes Jumping Indoor Maastricht offers its visitors the promo village is a crowd puller too. The large number of visitors and the publicity surrounding the event offer you a great opportunity to draw attention to your company or product.

You can choose for stand space with or without stand construction. To guarantee the uniform and luxury character the latter form is only possible in close consultation with the organisation.

For additional information without any obligations please contact us on telephone number +31 0411-724444 or via e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Overview exhibitors Jumping indoor Maastricht 2022

Agriprom www.flybuster.nl/nl/
AM Art http://am-art.be/
Butet SAS  www.butet.fr
Roelofsen Horsetrucks www.roelofsen.eu/
CHIO Aachen Campus www.chioaachencampus.com/
Crafty Ponies www.crafty-pony-shop.com/
Digishots www.digishots.nl/
Butternut Box www.butternutbox.com
Dominick  www.equismart.nl/nl/dominick/
Equestrian Style & Lamantia www.equestrian-style.nl/
Galerie & Beeldentuin Giardino www.giardinobeeldentuin.nl/
Horseworldeu.com www.horseworldeu.com/
Group LH BVBA- Lieven Hendrickx www.group-lh.be/
HAVENS Horsefeed www.havens.nl/
Hippe Tassen www.facebook.com/hippetassenheesch/
Holland Laundry Products www.hollandlaundryproducts.nl/
Horsmans BV www.horsmans.nl/nl
Jos Dirix Sculptures www.josdirix.com/
LdP Design www.ldpdesign.nl/
Lumaro Horse travel www.horsetravel.nl/
Marli Hommel www.marlihommel.com/nl_NL/
MBF Equestrian www.mbfequestrian.com/
MORAGHI www.moraghi.com
Rob van Boxtel Equestrian www.horseonline.com/nl/
Ruitersport Equidrome www.equidrome.nl/
Ruitersport Hermans www.ruitersporthermans.be/
Schaap & Citroen www.schaapcitroen.nl/
Smokey Helpt www.smokeyhelpt.nl/
SoSo Bixie Events www.sosoevents.nl/
Van Mossel www.vanmossel.nl/
Veekens Zadelkamers www.veekens-zadelkamers.nl/
Verstegen Meubelen www.verstegenmeubelen.nl/