MENU

Jumping Indoor Maastricht 2024

This year Jumping Indoor Maastricht will be organised from 8 till 10 November. JIM offers top sport with, among others, the FEI Driving World Cup and the Grand Prix of Maastricht combined with the Limburg hospitality. An event for the whole family!

 

05.jpg

Alongside the attractive sports and show programmes Jumping Indoor Maastricht offers its visitors the promo village is a crowd puller too. The large number of visitors and the publicity surrounding the event offer you a great opportunity to draw attention to your company or product.

You can choose for stand space with or without stand construction. To guarantee the uniform and luxury character the latter form is only possible in close consultation with the organisation.

For additional information without any obligations please contact us on telephone number +31 0411-724444 or via e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 


Overview exhibitors Jumping Indoor Maastricht 2023

AMA Store www.amastore.be/
Be-Epique www.be-epique.com/
Boetiek Idefix www.boetiekidefix.be/
Cieli Equestrian www.eu.cieliequestrian.com
De Barones Ruitersport www.debaronesruitersport.nl/
D'Hooge Diervoeders www.dhooghevoeders.be
Digishots www.digishots.nl/
Equismart www.equismart.nl/nl/
Eussen Aanhangwagens www.eussenaanhangwagens.nl
Group LH BVBA www.group-lh.be/
HAVENS Horsefeed https://www.horsefeed.nl/
Holland Laundry Service www.hollandlaundryproducts.nl/
Horseworldeu.com www.horseworldeu.com/
Horsmans BV www.horsmans.nl/nl
Joh's Stübben GmbH & Co. KG www.stuebben.com/de/
Jos Dirix Sculptures www.josdirix.com/
Kyki  
LdP Design www.ldpdesign.nl/
Lumaro Horse Travel www.horsetravel.nl
Marli Hommel Art www.marlihommel.com/nl_NL/
MBF Equestrian  www.mbfequestrian.com/
Nibago www.dominick.nl/
Puissance www.puissance.com/nl/
Reitsport Burg Gretesch www.reitsport-burg-gretesch.com/
Rijo Stables Weert www.rijostables.nl/
Roelofsen Horse Trucks www.roelofsen.eu/
Röwer & Rüb GmbH www.roewer-rueb.com/en
Ruitersport Equidrome www.equidrome.nl/
Ruitersport Hermans www.ruitersporthermans.be/
Schaap & Citroen www.schaapcitroen.nl/
Smokey Helpt www.smokeyhelpt.nl/
SoSo Bixie Events www.sosoevents.nl/
Van Mossel www.vanmossel.nl/
Verstegen Meubelen www.verstegenmeubelen.nl/
V Productions www.v-productionsbv.nl/