MENU

Jumping Indoor Maastricht 2019

From 8 until 10 November, 2019 is the MECC in Maastricht back in the sign of equestrian sports. Three days sport alternating with Limburg atmosphere.
01.jpg
Alongside the attractive sports and show programmes Jumping Indoor Maastricht offers its visitors the promo village is a crowd puller too. The large number of visitors and the publicity surrounding the event offer you a great opportunity to draw attention to your company or product.

You can choose for stand space with or without stand construction. To guarantee the uniform and luxury character the latter form is only possible in close consultation with the organisation.

For additional information without any obligations please contact us on telephone number +31 43 356 03 76 or via e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Company Name
Adamsbro: https://adamsbro.se/en/ 
AM-ART: http://am-art.be
Beyond The Bit limited http://www.btbint.com/ 
Butet Benelux: http://www.butet.nl 
Carrosseriebouw Roelofsen Raalte B.V.: https://www.roelofsen.eu/
Celeris Rijlaarzen: https://www.celeris-rijlaarzen.nl/
Cita Verde: https://www.citaverde.nl
CWD Sellier: https://eu.cwdsellier.com/gb/?switch_id_country=13 
De Barones Ruitersport http://www.debaronesruitersport.nl/
Digishots https://www.leanjo.com/index 
Equitrend: https://www.equitrend.nl/
Eussen Aanhangers: https://www.eussenaanhangwagens.nl/ 
Flybusters: http://www.flybusters.nl/
Glossy Leather: http://www.glossy.nu/-glossy-leather/
Greenfields Selection: http://www.greenfieldselection.com/32/ 
Group LH bvba: https://www.group-lh.be/ 
GTM - GermanTopMarketing GmbH: http://www.pferde-gtm.de/
HAVENS Horsefeed: https://www.paardenvoeders.nl/ 
Het Droptrommeltje: http://www.droptrommeltje.nl/ 
Horsmans: http://www.horsmans.nl/nl/
Invitalis Benelux: https://www.invitalisbenelux.com/
Jo Peters: http://www.jopeters.nl/ 
Jos Dirix Sculptures: http://www.josdirix.com/ 
Krijgsman fruitevents: http://www.krijgsman-fruitevents.nl/ 
LdP Design: https://ldpdesign.nl/ 
Maastricht Aachen Airport: http://www.maa.nl/
Marli Hommel: http://www.marlihommel.com/nl_NL/ 
Nathacasual: https://www.facebook.com/Nathacasual-586347534880152/ 
Paardencrematorium Parkstad: http://www.dierencrematoriumparkstad.nl/
Physiotherm Infrarood Cabines Valkenburg: http://physiotherm-valkenburg.nl/ 
Ponytail & Co: https://www.ponytailandco.com/nl/
Ricky Fashion: 
Rob van Boxtel Equestrian: https://robvanboxtel.com/ 
Ruitersport Hermans: http://ruitersporthermans.be/ 
SoSo Bixie Events: http://sosobixieevents.nl/bixie-op-locatie/
Stabon: http://stabon.nl/ 
Sternensee GmbH: http://www.sternensee.net/ 
Stichting Paard in Nood: http://paardinnood.nl/
Van Mossel: https://www.vanmossel.nl/ 
Veld Omheiningen: http://www.veldomheiningen.nl/