MENU

Jumping Indoor Maastricht 2020

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU BACK IN 2020

JIM will then be organized from 6 to 8 November, make a note of it in the agenda!

Ticket sales start from 1 August 2020. If you want to pre-order tickets for the next edition, please send an email to info@jumpingindoormaastricht.com
01.jpg
Alongside the attractive sports and show programmes Jumping Indoor Maastricht offers its visitors the promo village is a crowd puller too. The large number of visitors and the publicity surrounding the event offer you a great opportunity to draw attention to your company or product.

You can choose for stand space with or without stand construction. To guarantee the uniform and luxury character the latter form is only possible in close consultation with the organisation.

For additional information without any obligations please contact us on telephone number +31 43 356 03 76 or via e-mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Company Name
AM-ART: http://am-art.be
Carrosseriebouw Roelofsen Raalte B.V.: https://www.roelofsen.eu/
De Barones Ruitersport http://www.debaronesruitersport.nl/
Digishots https://www.leanjo.com/index
Dominick: https://www.dominick.nl/
Eussen Aanhangers: https://www.eussenaanhangwagens.nl/
EquiBeNe: https://www.equibene.com/, https://www.equestrianlifestyle.be/
Flybusters: http://www.flybusters.nl/
GCV MH Trading: https://www.horseworldeu.com/
Group LH bvba: https://www.group-lh.be/
HAVENS Horsefeed: https://www.paardenvoeders.nl/
Het Droptrommeltje: http://www.droptrommeltje.nl/
Horsmans: http://www.horsmans.nl/nl/
Invitalis Benelux: https://www.invitalisbenelux.com/
Jewelzz for Fun: http://jewelzzforfun.nl/
Jos Dirix Sculptures: http://www.josdirix.com/
Kyki: https://www.facebook.com/kyki.nl/
Lamantia Courture: https://www.lamantiacouture.nl/
LdP Design: https://ldpdesign.nl/
Le Jeune de Lux: http://lejeunedelux.nl/
Longines: https://www.longines.com/
Marli Hommel: http://www.marlihommel.com/nl_NL/
Max Property Group: https://management.maxpropertygroup.com/
MGV Meyer Selles: http://www.meyerselles.com/en
Limburg Paardensport: http://www.limburgpaardensport.com
Rijo Stables: http://www.rijostables.nl/
Rob van Boxtel Equestrian: https://robvanboxtel.com/
Ruitersport Hermans: http://ruitersporthermans.be/
Sjeng Sports: https://www.sjengsports.nl/
SoSo Bixie Events: http://sosobixieevents.nl/bixie-op-locatie/
Van Mossel: https://www.vanmossel.nl/
Verstegen Meubelen: https://www.verstegenmeubelen.nl/
Yacht Cruise Company: https://www.yachtcruisecompany.com/